All Bangladeshi Banks Info

Mercantile Bank Limited Routing Info

On twentieth May 1999, Mercantile Bank Limited was built up as a business bank. The bank is giving sustainable saving money offices and to contribute financial change of the nation with wide scope of monetary administrations to its clients and business customers.

The bank is giving its administrations with added up to 101 branches and 132 ATM corners the nation over. The principle corporate office of Mercantile Bank Limited is in Dilkusha Commercial zone, the capital of Bangladesh. Click Here For Information


Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages.


DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
BarisalBarisal Branch140060289
BholaBhola Branch140090109
BograBogra Branch140100378
BrahmanbariaAshuganj Branch140120103
ChandpurChandpur Branch140130319
ChandpurFaridganj Branch140130672
Chapai NawabganjChapai Nawabganj Branch140700257
ChittagongAgrabad Branch140150131
ChittagongAK Khan More Branch140150210
ChittagongChittagong EPZ Branch140152005
ChittagongJubilee Road Branch140153646
ChittagongKhatunganj Branch140154274
ChittagongKhulshi Branch140154366
ChittagongMadambibirhat Branch140154690
ChittagongOR Nizam Road Branch140155802
ChittagongPatherhat Branch140156135
ChittagongPatiya SME Branch140156177
ChittagongSheikh Mujib Road Branch140157213
ChuadangaChuadanga Branch140180198
ComillaComilla Branch140191158


Cox’s BazarJhilongja Branch140220582
DhakaAbdullahpur Branch140270129
DhakaAganagar Branch140270132
DhakaAirport Road Branch140260171
DhakaAshulia Branch140260221
DhakaAtibazar Branch140270345
DhakaBanani Branch140260434
DhakaBijoynagar Branch140271094
DhakaDemra SME Branch140271494
DhakaDhanmondi Branch140261183
DhakaDholaikhal Branch140271849
DhakaDonia Branch140271423
DhakaElephant Road Branch140261338
DhakaEngineers’ Institution Branch140261370
DhakaGreen Road Branch140261691
DhakaGulshan Branch140261725
DhakaHemayetpur Branch140262058
DhakaImamganj Branch140272806
DhakaJoypara Branch140273289
DhakaKarwan Bazar Branch140262537
DhakaMain Branch140275353
DhakaMazar Road Branch140262908
DhakaMirpur Branch140262982
DhakaMoghbazar Branch140274183
DhakaMohakhali Branch140263194
DhakaMotijheel Branch140274246
DhakaNawabpur Road Branch140274725
DhakaNayabazar Branch140274817
DhakaPragati Sarani Branch140263707
DhakaRampura Branch140275740
DhakaRing Road Branch140263978
DhakaSatmasjid Road Branch140264030
DhakaUttara Branch140264630
DinajpurDinajpur Branch140280672
FeniDaganbhuiyan Branch140300378
FeniFeni Branch140300523
FeniKorais Munshi Bazar Branch140300923
FeniRajnagar SME Branch140301401
GaibandhaGobindaganj Branch140320587
GazipurBoard Bazar Branch140330227
GazipurKonabari Branch140330948
HabiganjNabiganj SME Branch140361096
JessoreJessore Branch140410947
JhalakatiJhalakati Branch140420311
KhulnaKhulna Branch140472622
KishoreganjKishoreganj Branch140480672
KushtiaKushtia Branch140500949
LakshmipurLakshmipur Branch140510739
MoulvibazarMoulvibazar Branch140581184
MymensinghMymensingh Branch140611759
NaogaonNaogaon Branch140641187
NaogaonNazipur Branch140641240
NaogaonNiamatpur Branch140641279
NaogaonSapahar Branch140641758
NaogaonShishahat Branch140641895
NarayanganjBhulta Branch140670224
NarayanganjMadanpur Branch140670974
NarayanganjNarayanganj Branch140671249
NarsingdiVelanagar Branch140681392
NilphamariNilphamari Branch140730735
NoakhaliAmishapara SME Branch140750102
NoakhaliBanglabazar Branch140750199
NoakhaliChowmuhani Branch140750678
NoakhaliMaijdee Court Branch140751572
PabnaPabna Branch140761788
PanchagarhDebiganj Branch140770195
PatuakhaliPatuakhali Branch140781092
RajshahiRajshahi Branch140811933
RangamatiRangamati Branch140840520
RangpurRangpur Branch140851456
ShariatpurBhojeshwar Bazar Branch140860076
ShariatpurDamudya Branch140860197
SunamganjSunamganj Branch140901122
SylhetBeanibazar Branch140910313
SylhetSubidbazar Branch140913499
SylhetSylhet Branch140912508
TangailSakhipur Branch140932209
ThakurgaonThakurgaon Branch140940970



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.