All Bangladeshi Banks Info

The Premier Bank Limited Routing Information

The Premier Bank Limited Routing Information

The Premier Bank Limited is solidified in Bangladesh as managing an account association on June 10, 1999 under Companies Act 1994 with the brand ensure “Administration First”. The bank has been affecting each day to managing an account less requesting than at some other time through best in class workplaces.

The Premier Bank LimitedThe bank tends to influence a pleasant situation for our customers to don’t hesitate to and run basic with dealing with a record. It isolates client age into least possible individuals to present the best thought, and adjusts made organizations to address extraordinary issues. For More Information Click Here.

By and by there are signify 104 branches of Prime Bank Limited arranged in 29 areas and 18 ATM corners put in 09 districts in Bangladesh.

Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages. Another Banks Routing Information Check Here.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
BarisalBarisal Branch235060286
BograBaragala SME Branch235100504
BograBogra Branch235100375
BrahmanbariaAshuganj Branch235120100
BrahmanbariaBrahmanbaria SME Branch235120447
ChittagongAgrabad Branch235150138
ChittagongChittagong EPZ Branch235152002
ChittagongJubilee Road Branch235153643
ChittagongKadamtali Branch235153735
ChittagongKhatunganj Branch235154271
ChittagongNazirhat Branch235155591
ChittagongOR Nizam Road Branch235155809
ChittagongPahartali Branch235155920
ComillaComilla Branch235191155
Cox’s BazarCox’s Bazar SME Branch235220268
DhakaAshkona Branch235260202
DhakaAshulia Branch235260228
DhakaAti Bazar Branch235270342
DhakaBanani Branch235260431
DhakaBanani SME Branch235260444


DhakaBanglabazar SME Branch235270834
DhakaBangshal Branch235270889
DhakaBaridhara Branch235260523
DhakaBashundhara Branch235260552
DhakaCorporate Branch235271938
DhakaDhaka New Market Branch235263520
DhakaDhanmondi Branch235261180
DhakaDilkusha Branch235271909
DhakaDonia SME Branch235271446
DhakaElephant Road Branch235261335
DhakaGarib-e-Newaz Avenue Branch235260110
DhakaGulshan Branch235261722
DhakaGulshan Circle 2 Branch235261777
DhakaGulshan Link Road Branch235260307
DhakaImamganj Branch235272803
DhakaJoydebpur Branch235330732
DhakaKakrail Branch235273378
DhakaKarwan Bazar Branch235262534
DhakaKarwan Bazar SME Branch235262547
DhakaKeraniganj SME Branch235273657
DhakaMatuail Branch235274001
DhakaMirpur Branch235263070
DhakaMohakhali Branch235263254
DhakaMohammadpur SME Branch235263296
DhakaMotijheel Branch235274243
DhakaMouchak SME Branch235273952
DhakaNawabpur Road Branch235274722
DhakaPanthapath Branch235263612
DhakaRampura Branch235275747
DhakaRokeya Sarani Branch235264008
DhakaSatarkul Branch235264024
DhakaSatmasjid Road Branch235260152
DhakaSavar Branch235264095
DhakaShyamoli Branch235264303
DhakaUttara Branch235264637
DhakaZinzira Branch235277095
FeniFeni Branch235300520
GazipurBoard Bazar Branch235330224
GazipurKonabari Branch235330945
GazipurTongi Branch235331636
JessoreJessore Branch235410944
KhulnaKhulna Branch235471541
KishoreganjBhairab Bazar Branch235480224
MoulvibazarMoulvibazar Branch235581181
MunshiganjMunshiganj Branch235591034
MymensinghBhaluka Branch235610315
MymensinghMymensingh Branch235611756
MymensinghShyamganj Bazar Branch235612113
NaogaonNaogaon Branch235641184
NarayanganjBhulta Branch235670221
NarayanganjKalibari Bazar Branch235670092
NarayanganjMadanpur Branch235670971
NarayanganjMeghnaghat Branch235671004
NarayanganjNarayanganj Branch235671183
NarayanganjPagla Branch235671309
NarsingdiDanga Branch235680437
NarsingdiMadhabdi Branch235680679
NarsingdiNarsingdi Branch235680853
NoakhaliChowmuhani SME Branch235750367
RajshahiRajshahi Branch235811930
RangpurRangpur Branch235851453
SirajganjSirajganj SME Branch235881881
SylhetAmbarkhana Branch235910044
SylhetSylhet Branch235913762
TangailElenga Branch235930824
TangailTangail Branch235932293