Others Information, Tourist Information

Bangladesh Railway Schedule and New Time Table 2020

Visiting by train is quite relaxing and useful for most people. Cause there are not any traffic jams, storms and also have not any problems with the bathroom.


For that reason, knowing the  Bangladesh railway schedule  the time table is essential. However, for all passengers, we have made a relaxed timetable for Bangladesh’s train movement. If you have a copy of the Bangladesh train schedule and time table, it can save your life. So, bookmark this BD train schedule and also share with your friends who use trains always.


And, if you share with your friends, they will be grateful for your kindness. On the other hand, here we will give you an updated Bangladesh railway schedule and a new timetable for 2020.

So, you may find the BD train schedule with the current update start time very easily. And, if you want, you can download the Bangladesh railway ticket price and others.

Bangladesh Railway New Schedule: 

Here is the Bangladesh new train schedule with their station’s name. We have added every train station name from where the trains leave.

So, don’t be late; check out our article and get your all needed train schedule information from here.

And, also here you get all detailed information about the Bangladesh railway schedule and new time table below.

Bangladesh Railway All Intercity Train From Dhaka 

Train Name Off-Day

Starting Station

Departure Time Arrival Station  Arrival Time
Subarna Express (702) Friday Dhaka 16:30 Chattogram 21:50
Mahanagar Provati (704) No Dhaka 7:45 Chattogram 14:00
Ekota Express (705) Tuesday Dhaka 10:10 Dinajpur 21:00
Tista Express (707) Monday Dhaka 7:30 Dewangong 12:40
Parabat Express (709) Tuesday Dhaka 6:20 Sylhet 13:00
Upokul Express (712) Wednesday Dhaka 15:20 Noakhali 21:20
Joyantika Express (717) No Dhaka 11:15 Sylhet 19:00
Mahanagar Express (722) Sunday Dhaka 21:20 Chattogram 04:50
Sundarban Express (726) Wednesday Dhaka 08:15 Khulna 17:40
Agnibina Express (735) No Dhaka 11:00 Tarakandi 16:45
Egarosindhur Provati (737) Wednesday Dhaka 07:15 Kishoreganj 11:05
Upaban Express (739) Wednesday Dhaka 20:30 Sylhet 05:00
Turna Express (742) No Dhaka 23:30 Chattogram 06:20
Brahmaputra Express (743) No Dhaka 08:15 Dewangong 23:50
Jamuna Express (745) No Dhaka 16:45 Tarakandi 22:55
Egarosindhur Goduli (749) No Dhaka 18:40 Kishoreganj 22:45
Lalmoni Express (751) Friday Dhaka 21:45 Lalmonirhat 07:20
Silk City Express (753) Sunday Dhaka 14:45 Rajshahi 20:35
Drutojan Express (757) No Dhaka 20:00 Dinajpur 06:10


Padma Express (759) Tuesday Dhaka 23:00 Rajshahi 4:30
Chitra Express (764) Monday Dhaka 19:00 Khulna 3:40
Nilsagar (765) Monday Dhaka 6:40 Chilahati 16:00
Dhumketu Express (769) Sunday Dhaka 6:00 Rajshahi 11:40
Rangpur Express (771) Sunday Dhaka 09:10 Rangpur 19:05
Kalani Express (773) Friday Dhaka 15:00 Sylhet 21:30
Sirajgonj Express (776) Saturday Dhaka 17:00 Sirajgonj 21:30
Haor Express (777) Wednesday Dhaka 22:15 Mohangonj 04:40
Kishoreganj Express (781) Friday Dhaka 10:45 Kishorgonj 15:00
Sonar Bangla Express (788) Wednesday Dhaka 7:00 Chattogram 12:50
Mohangonj Express (789) Monday Dhaka 14:20 Mohangonj 20:10
Banalata Express (791) Friday Dhaka 13:30 Rajshahi 19:30
Panchagarh Express (793) None Dhaka 22:45 Panchagarh 08:50
Benapole Express (796) Wednesday Dhaka 23:15 Jessore 08:15
Kurigram Express (797) Sunday Dhaka 20:45 Kurigram 06:15
Maitree Express* (35) Mon, Tues, & Thurs Dhaka Cantt. 8:15 (BST) Kolkata 16:00 (IST)


Final Word:

On the other hand, this information about the Bangladesh railway train schedule and new update time table. 

So, we hope it will help you to get the proper train schedule. However, if you have to need more information, you can visit the Bangladesh railway official website.

And its address is www railway gov bd. However, when the Bangladesh railway authority updates the train schedule, we also update it here. So, easily you can find out here Updates. So, hopefully, this article helps to you, anyway, if you have any query, please let me know in info visit  Wiki of Info comments box. Thanks for your time being.