Emergency Info

Emergency Barisal Post Code numbers

An ordinary person should know something very important contract numbers. Emergency Barisal Post Code numbers are among them. Emergency Barisal Post Code numbers helps people in danger. That’s why we provided the Post Code numbers to peoples emergency needs. Anyone from our list can find the most important Emergency Post Code numbers. Which will meet the need for Post Code at its urgent moment.

Barisal Devision Post Code numbers Are Given Below:-


District Thana SubOffice Post Code
Barguna Amtali Amtali 8710
Barguna Bamna Bamna 8730
Barguna Barguna Sadar Barguna Sadar 8700
Barguna Barguna Sadar Nali Bandar 8701
Barguna Betagi Betagi 8740
Barguna Betagi Darul Ulam 8741
Barguna Patharghata Kakchira 8721
Barguna Patharghata Patharghata 8720
Barishal Agailzhara Agailzhara 8240
Barishal Agailzhara Gaila 8241
Barishal Agailzhara Paisarhat 8242
Barishal Babuganj Babuganj 8210
Barishal Babuganj Barishal Cadet 8216
Barishal Babuganj Chandpasha 8212
Barishal Babuganj Madhabpasha 8213
Barishal Babuganj Nizamuddin College 8215
Barishal Babuganj Rahamatpur 8211
Barishal Babuganj Thakur Mallik 8214
Barishal Barajalia Barajalia 8260
Barishal Barajalia Osman Manjil 8261
Barishal Barishal Sadar Barishal Sadar 8200
Barishal Barishal Sadar Chandramohon 8200
Barishal Barishal Sadar Bukhainagar 8201
Barishal Barishal Sadar Jaguarhat 8206
Barishal Barishal Sadar Kashipur 8205
Barishal Barishal Sadar Patang 8204
Barishal Barishal Sadar Saheberhat 8202
Barishal Barishal Sadar Sugandia 8203
Barishal Gouranadi Batajor 8233
Barishal Gouranadi Gouranadi 8230
Barishal Gouranadi Kashemabad 8232
Barishal Gouranadi Tarki Bandar 8231
Barishal Mahendiganj Langutia 8274
Barishal Mahendiganj Laskarpur 8271
Barishal Mahendiganj Mahendiganj 8270
Barishal Mahendiganj Nalgora 8273
Barishal Mahendiganj Ulania 8272
Barishal Muladi Charkalekhan 8252
Barishal Muladi Kazirchar 8251
Barishal Muladi Muladi 8250
Barishal Bakerganj Charamandi 8281
Barishal Bakerganj kalaskati 8284
Barishal Bakerganj Padri Shibpur 8282
Barishal Bakerganj Luxmibardhan 8280
Barishal Bakerganj Shialguni 8283
Barishal Uzirpur Dakuarhat 8223
Barishal Uzirpur Dhamura 8221
Barishal Uzirpur Jugirkanda 8222
Barishal Uzirpur Shikarpur 8224
Barishal Uzirpur Uzirpur 8220
Bhola Bhola Sadar Bhola Sadar 8300
Bhola Bhola Sadar Joynagar 8301
Bhola Borhanuddin UPO Borhanuddin UPO 8320
Bhola Borhanuddin UPO Mirzakalu 8321
Bhola Charfashion Charfashion 8340
Bhola Charfashion Dularhat 8341
Bhola Charfashion Keramatganj 8342
Bhola Doulatkhan Doulatkhan 8310
Bhola Doulatkhan Hajipur 8311
Bhola Hajirhat Hajirhat 8360
Bhola Hatshoshiganj Hatshoshiganj 8350
Bhola Lalmohan UPO Daurihat 8331
Bhola Lalmohan UPO Gazaria 8332
Bhola Lalmohan UPO Lalmohan UPO 8330
Jhalokati Jhalokati Sadar Baukathi 8402
Jhalokati Jhalokati Sadar Gabha 8403
Jhalokati Jhalokati Sadar Jhalokati Sadar 8400
Jhalokati Jhalokati Sadar Nabagram 8401
Jhalokati Jhalokati Sadar Shekherhat 8404
Jhalokati Kathalia Amua 8431
Jhalokati Kathalia Kathalia 8430
Jhalokati Kathalia Niamatee 8432
Jhalokati Kathalia Shoulajalia 8433
Jhalokati Nalchhiti Beerkathi 8421
Jhalokati Nalchhiti Nalchhiti 8420
Jhalokati Rajapur Rajapur 8410
Patuakhali Bauphal Bagabandar 8621
Patuakhali Bauphal Bauphal 8620
Patuakhali Bauphal Birpasha 8622
Patuakhali Bauphal Kalaia 8624
Patuakhali Bauphal Kalishari 8623
Patuakhali Dashmina Dashmina 8630
Patuakhali Galachipa Galachipa 8640
Patuakhali Galachipa Gazipur Bandar 8641
Patuakhali Khepupara Khepupara 8650
Patuakhali Khepupara Mahipur 8651
Patuakhali Patuakhali Sadar Dumkee 8602
Patuakhali Patuakhali Sadar Moukaran 8601
Patuakhali Patuakhali Sadar Patuakhali Sadar 8600
Patuakhali Patuakhali Sadar Rahimabad 8603
Patuakhali Subidkhali Subidkhali 8610
Pirojpur Banaripara Banaripara 8530
Pirojpur Banaripara Chakhar 8531
Pirojpur Bhandaria Bhandaria 8550
Pirojpur Bhandaria Dhaoa 8552
Pirojpur Bhandaria Kanudashkathi 8551
Pirojpur kaukhali Jolagati 8513
Pirojpur kaukhali Joykul 8512
Pirojpur kaukhali Kaukhali 8510
Pirojpur kaukhali Keundia 8511
Pirojpur Mathbaria Betmor Natun Hat 8565
Pirojpur Mathbaria Gulishakhali 8563
Pirojpur Mathbaria Halta 8562
Pirojpur Mathbaria Mathbaria 8560
Pirojpur Mathbaria Shilarganj 8566
Pirojpur Mathbaria Tiarkhali 8564
Pirojpur Mathbaria Tushkhali 8561
Pirojpur Nazirpur Nazirpur 8540
Pirojpur Nazirpur Sriramkathi 8541
Pirojpur Pirojpur Sadar Hularhat 8501
Pirojpur Pirojpur Sadar Parerhat 8502
Pirojpur Pirojpur Sadar Pirojpur Sadar 8500
Pirojpur Swarupkathi Darus Sunnat 8521
Pirojpur Swarupkathi Jalabari 8523
Pirojpur Swarupkathi Kaurikhara 8522
Pirojpur Swarupkathi Swarupkathi 8520


About Us

zooinfotech is also owned by Travel Zoo Bangladesh Limited. Zooinfotech is an Information Technology Firm and Foundation, Which provides information and developing Tourism Technology in Bangladesh. We are working with I.T. support and services for your business development.


1)IATA Membership
2)24 / 7 online support,
3)8 years’ experience
4)Instant Email Delivery
5)7 Days open office
6)Cash-Back Offer and Corporate Deal and Promotion and Discount
7)160+ Affiliate partners
8)GDS Login Portal
9)Best Price Guaranteed With Global standard.

zoo Info Tech

Happy Arcade Shopping Mall, 2nd FLR, Suite 34,  Holding 3, Road 3, Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1205

Email: [email protected]

Hangout: [email protected]

Call us: +8801978569299 (Whats-app)