All Bangladeshi Banks Info

National Bank Limited Routing Information

National Bank Limited Head Office In Dhaka Bangladesh

National Bank Limited is one of the leading private Commercial Bank in Bangladesh which is an open organization was opened on March 28, 1983. The bank has been prosperous as the greatest private territory deals with a record with the movement of time ensuing to standing up to various tensions. Preceding the starting dealing with a record task, its basic branch at Dilkusha Commercial Area Dhaka began business activity only 5 days before on 23 March 1983. Click Here for More Information.

The vision of the bank is ensuring most shocking standard of clients benefits through best utilization of latest information advancement, making due sense of duty regarding the national economy and setting up steadfastly at home and abroad as a front situating bank of the country. Directly there are 181 branches and 10 ATM booths arranged in the country over. Check Here For More Banks Routing Information.

Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages.

Districts Branch Names Routing No.
Barisal Barisal Branch 150060282
Barisal Torki Bandar Branch 150062219
Bhola Bhola Branch 150090102
Bhola Char Fasson Branch 150090223
Bogra Bogra Branch 150100371
Brahmanbaria Brahmanbaria Branch 150120430
Brahmanbaria Chhayfullah Kandi Bazar Branch 150121305
Chandpur Chandpur Branch 150130370
Chandpur Hajiganj Branch 150130888
Chapai Nawabganj Chapai Nawabganj Branch 150700250
Chittagong Agrabad Branch 150150134
Chittagong Anderkilla Branch 150150468
Chittagong Bhatiary Branch 150151212
Chittagong CDA Avenue Branch 150151483
Chittagong Chaktai Branch 150151759
Chittagong Chawkbazar Branch 150151933
Chittagong Halishahar Branch 150153160
Chittagong Hathazari SME Branch 150153236
Chittagong Jubilee Road Branch 150153649
Chittagong Khatunganj Branch 150154277


Chittagong Mirsarai Branch 150155050
Chittagong Muradpur Branch 150155326
Chittagong Pahartali Branch 150155926
Chittagong Patiya Branch 150156167
Chittagong Rangunia Branch 150156404
Chittagong Sandwip Branch 150156912
Chittagong Sheikh Mujib Road Branch 150157429
Comilla Barura Branch 150190499
Comilla Chouddagram Branch 150191069
Comilla Comilla Branch 150191151
Comilla Gouripur Branch 150192147
Comilla Modaffarganj Branch 150193133
Cox’s Bazar Cox’s Bazar Branch 150220251
Dhaka Abdullahpur Branch 150260037
Dhaka Asad Gate Branch 150260190
Dhaka Babubazar Branch 150270551
Dhaka Banani Branch 150260437
Dhaka Bandura Branch 150270643
Dhaka Bangshal Road Branch 150270885
Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch 150261186
Dhaka Dilkusha Branch 150271905
Dhaka Elephant Road Branch 150261331
Dhaka Foreign Exchange Branch 150272320
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 150261728
Dhaka Imamganj Branch 150272809
Dhaka Islampur Branch 150272988
Dhaka Jatrabari Branch 150273224
Dhaka Jurain Branch 150273316
Dhaka Kadamtoli Branch 150273345
Dhaka Kawran Bazar Branch 150262530
Dhaka Kholamora Branch 150273682
Dhaka Lake Circus Branch 150262806
Dhaka Malibagh Branch 150273945
Dhaka Meghula Branch 150274049
Dhaka Mirhajirbagh Branch 150274078
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 150262985
Dhaka Mohakhali Branch 150263197
Dhaka Mohammadpur Branch 150263289
Dhaka Motijheel Branch 150274249
Dhaka New Eskaton Branch 150275035
Dhaka North Brook Hall Road Branch 150275051
Dhaka Pragati Sarani Branch 150263700
Dhaka Rokeya Sarani Branch 150264004
Dhaka Saturia Branch 150260266
Dhaka Savar Bazar Branch 150264091
Dhaka Shimanta Square Branch 150263968
Dhaka Uttara Branch 150264633
Dhaka West Dhanmondi Branch 150264783
Dinajpur Birampur Branch 150280341
Dinajpur Dinajpur Branch 150280675
Faridpur Bhanga Branch 150290281
Faridpur Boalmari SME Branch 150290357
Faridpur Faridpur Branch 150290528
Faridpur Goalchamat Branch 150290610
Faridpur Kanaipur Bazar SME Branch 150290928
Feni Daganbhuiyan Branch 150300371
Feni Feni Branch 150300526
Feni Sonagazi Branch 150301488
Gaibandha Gaibandha Branch 150320522
Gazipur Gazipur Branch 150330525
Gazipur Joinabazar Branch 150330675
Gazipur Kaliakoir Branch 150330796
Gazipur Kapasia Branch 150330888
Gazipur Tongi Branch 150331674
Gopalganj Gopalganj Branch 150350376
Habiganj Habiganj Branch 150360616
Jamalpur Jamalpur Branch 150390857
Jessore Chowgacha Branch 150410553
Jessore Jessore Branch 150410940
Jhalakati Jhalakati Branch 150420314
Jhenaidah Kaliganj SME Branch 150440802
Joypurhat Joypurhat Branch 150380409
Khulna KDA Branch 150471392
Khulna Khulna Branch 150471547
Kishoreganj Gachihata SME Branch 150480325
Kishoreganj Kishoreganj Branch 150480675
Kishoreganj Pakundia Branch 150481087
Kurigram Roumari Branch 150490649
Kushtia Kushtia Branch 150500942
Madaripur Shibchar Branch 150540702
Manikganj Singair SME Branch 150560832
Moulvibazar Kulaura Branch 150580946
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Branch 150581187
Moulvibazar Sreemangal Branch 150581729
Munshiganj Baghrabazar SME Branch 150590099
Munshiganj Baluchar Branch 150590165
Munshiganj Bhagyakul Branch 150590310
Munshiganj Gazaria Branch 150590460
Munshiganj Isapura SME Branch 150590699
Munshiganj Louhajang Branch 150590857
Munshiganj Nimtala Branch 150590057
Munshiganj Sreenagar Branch 150591427
Munshiganj Tongibari Branch 150591548
Mymensingh Bhaluka Branch 150610311
Mymensingh Muktagachha Branch 150611699
Mymensingh Mymensingh Branch 150611752
Mymensingh Phulpur Branch 150610979
Mymensingh Trishal Branch 150612351
Naogaon Naogaon Branch 150641180
Naogaon Niamatpur SME Branch 150641201
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch 150671189
Narayanganj Netaiganj Branch 150671271
Narayanganj Pagla Bazar Branch 150671334
Narsingdi Madhabdi Branch 150680675
Narsingdi Narsingdi Branch 150680859
Natore Natore Branch 150691093
Netrokona Netrokona Branch 150720735
Nilphamari Saidpur Branch 150730796
Noakhali Basurhat Branch 150750255
Noakhali Chowmuhani Branch 150750671
Noakhali Maijdee Court Branch 150751575
Pabna Ishwardi Branch 150761215
Pabna Pabna Branch 150761781
Panchagarh Panchagarh Branch 150770556
Patuakhali Alipur Branch 150780054
Patuakhali Kuakata Branch 150780791
Patuakhali Patuakhali Branch 150781095
Rajbari Pangsha Branch 150820677
Rajbari Rajbari Branch 150820730
Rajshahi Godagari Branch 150810616
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch 150811936
Rangpur Rangpur Branch 150851459
Rangpur Sathibari Branch 150851617
Satkhira Satkhira Branch 150871097
Shariatpur Bhedarganj Branch 150860103
Shariatpur Bhojeshwar SME Branch 150860145
Shariatpur Gharishar Branch 150860282
Shariatpur Goshairhat Branch 150860345
Shariatpur Kartikpur Branch 150860390
Shariatpur Kazirhat Branch 150860411
Shariatpur Naria Branch 150860587
Shariatpur Shariatpur Branch 150860679
Shariatpur ZHSUST Branch 150860053
Sherpur Sherpur Branch 150890557
Sirajganj Belkuchi SME Branch 150880233
Sirajganj Shahjadpur Branch 150881908
Sirajganj Sirajganj Branch 150881874
Sunamganj Chhatak Branch 150900221
Sunamganj Mirpur Bazar Branch 150900739
Sunamganj Sunamganj Branch 150901125
Sylhet Beanibazar Branch 150910316
Sylhet Bishwanath Branch 150910437
Sylhet Fenchuganj Branch 150911360
Sylhet Golapganj Branch 150911607
Sylhet Kadamtali Branch 150911902
Sylhet Shibganj Bazar Branch 150913405
Sylhet Sikder Tower Branch 150912598
Sylhet Subidbazar Branch 150913492
Sylhet Sylhet Branch 150913555
Sylhet Tajpur Branch 150913821
Sylhet Zindabazar Branch 150914154
Tangail Gopalpur Branch 150931016
Tangail Kalihati Branch 150931308
Tangail Madhupur Branch 150931579
Tangail Mirzapur SME Branch 150931524
Tangail Shakhipur Branch 150932202
Tangail Tangail Branch 150932299
Thakurgaon Thakurgaon Branch 150940973