Routine & Result Info

All Public Examination Results

All Public Examination Results

All the public Exam of Bangladesh is controlled by the Ministry of Education. The Education System of Bangladesh is allocated into few levels which are Primary, Secondary, Higher, Under-grad and Graduation level.

The Primary Education is managed by the Ministry of Primary and Mass Education. The rule of the primary education and state-financed schools are also implemented by the Ministry of Primary and Mass Education.

The public Exam of the primary Education held at 5th and 8th grade. It is known as Primary School Certificate (PSC) and Junior School Certificate (JSC) examination.  The Secondary level of education is controlled by the eight general Education Boards. The Eight region-based Boards of Intermediate and Secondary Education (BISE) are responsible for conducting the two public examinations. One is Secondary School Certificate (SSC) and the other one is the Higher Secondary School Certificate (HSC). The Graduation level regulated by the University Grants Commission.

The technical Education Board controls the Technical and Vocational Educations. The Technical and Vocational Education System offers courses related to various hands-on and practical areas of science, technology, and engineering, or focuses on a specific specialized area.

The Madrasah Education System emphases on religious education teach all the basics of education in a religious environment. In the Madrasah Education System, there are two systems. First one is called the “Quomi” Madrasah system and another one is called “Alia” Madrasah system. The Madrasah Education Board controls the board “Dakhil “and “Alim” exam.

Normally all Education Board publishes these exam on their official and teletalk website.

Bangladesh Education Board Result

Public University Result

  • Dhaka University
  • Rajshahi University
  • Bangladesh Agricultural University
  • Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology
  • Chittagong University
  • Jahangirnagar University
  • Islamic University, Bangladesh
  • Shahjalal University of Science and Technology
  • Khulna University
  • Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University
  • Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University
  • Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University
  • Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University
  • Patuakhali Science and Technology University
  • Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University
  • Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology
  • Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology
  • Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
  • Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
  • Jagannath University
  • Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University
  • Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University
  • Sylhet Agricultural University
  • Comilla University
  • Noakhali Science and Technology University
  • Jessore University of Science & Technology
  • Pabna University of Science and Technology
  • Bangladesh University of Professionals
  • Begum Rokeya University
  • Bangladesh University of Textiles
  • University of Barisal
  • Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University
  • Islamic Arabic University
  • Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Maritime University
  • Rangamati Science and Technology University


  • BCS Result
  • A Level

The individual organizations are taken all their examination and publish the result on their official website and portal.

Another Related Information:

All Public Exam Routine