All Bangladeshi Banks Info

Standard Bank Limited Routing Information

Standard Bank Limited

Standard Bank Limited Routing InformationStandard Bank Limited (SBL) was joined on My 11, 1999. As a Public Limited Company under the Companies Act, 1999, the Bank achieved pleasant progress from its business activities on June 03, 1999. SBL has displayed a couple of new things utilizing an advance and store designs.

The rule objective of this bank is to be a dynamic pioneer in the cash related market in growing new things with respect to the necessities of the overall population, win positive monetary regard development (EVA) consistently to come and need to top the once-over in respect of cost efficiency of all the business Banks.

In Bangladesh, there are 113 branches and 59 ATM Booths are masterminded in. The Corporate office of this bank orchestrated in Motijjhil Commercial Area, Dhaka.

Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
BagerhatBagerhat Branch210010077
BarisalBarisal Branch210060285
BograBogra Branch210100374
BrahmanbariaBrahmanbaria Branch210120433
Chapai NawabganjKansat Branch210700529
Chapai NawabganjRohanpur Branch210700882
ChittagongAgrabad Branch210150137
ChittagongBahaddarhat Branch210150795
ChittagongBakalia Branch210150308
ChittagongCDA Avenue Branch210151486
ChittagongChaktai Branch210150087
ChittagongChittagong EPZ Branch210151578
ChittagongChowdhuryhat Branch210152177
ChittagongGunagari Branch210153071
ChittagongJubilee Road Branch210153642
ChittagongKarnaphuli Branch210150324
ChittagongKhatunganj Branch210154270
ChittagongNangalmora SME Branch210151752
ChittagongOxygen More Branch210155903
ChittagongPahartali Branch210155929


ChittagongPanchlaish Branch210156049
ChittagongPatherhat Branch210156131
ChittagongSadarghat Branch210156731
ChuadangaAlamdanga Branch210180044
ComillaComilla Branch210191154
ComillaNimsar Branch210193349
ComillaRamchandrapur Branch210193644
Cox’s BazarCox’s Bazar Branch210220254
DhakaAganagar Branch210270138
DhakaAshkona Branch210260201
DhakaAshulia Branch210260227
DhakaBanani Branch210260430
DhakaDakkhinkhan Branch210260919
DhakaDhanmondi Branch210261189
DhakaEkoria Branch210272086
DhakaForeign Exchange Branch210272323
DhakaGreen Road Branch210261697
DhakaGulshan Branch210261721
DhakaGulshan 1 Branch210261934
DhakaImamganj Branch210272802
DhakaKamarpara Branch210261518
DhakaMalibagh Branch210273948
DhakaMatuail Branch210274000
DhakaMirpur Branch210262988
DhakaMohakhali Branch210263190
DhakaMohammadpur Branch210263282
DhakaNawabganj Branch210274697
DhakaNawabpur Branch210274750
DhakaNew Eskaton Branch210275025
DhakaPanthapath Branch210263611
DhakaPragati Sarani Branch210263703
DhakaPrincipal Branch210275359
DhakaRing Road Branch210263974
DhakaSavar SME Branch210264094
DhakaSonargaon Janapath Branch210260243
DhakaTopkhana Road Branch210276732
DhakaUttara Model Town Branch210264694
DinajpurDinajpur Branch210280678
FaridpurFaridpur Branch210290521
FeniFeni Branch210300529
GaibandhaGobindaganj Branch210320583
GazipurGazipur SME Branch210330528
GazipurShafipur Branch210331422
GopalganjGopalganj Branch210350379
GopalganjKotalipara Branch210350674
GopalganjTungipara Branch210350832
JamalpurBakshiganj Branch210390100
JessoreBenapole Branch210410280
JessoreJessore Branch210410943
KhulnaKhan Jahan Ali Branch210470059
KhulnaKhulna Branch210471540
KishoreganjBhairab SME Branch210480207
KushtiaKushtia Branch210500945
MadaripurShibchar Branch210540705
MadaripurTakerhat Branch210540792
MoulvibazarMoulvibazar Branch210581180
MymensinghMymensingh Branch210611755
NarayanganjKanchpur Branch210670820
NarayanganjNarayanganj Branch210671182
NilphamariNilphamari Branch210730731
NilphamariSaidpur SME Branch210731198
NoakhaliBasurhat Branch210750258
PabnaPabna Branch210761784
PatuakhaliPatuakhali Branch210781098
RajshahiRajshahi Branch210811939
RangpurRangpur Branch210851452
SatkhiraSatkhira Branch210871090
ShariatpurBhajeshwar Branch210860151
SirajganjHatikumrul Branch210880915
SunamganjSunamganj Branch210901128
SylhetBeanibazar Branch210910319
SylhetBishwanath SME Branch210910430
SylhetGoalabazar SME Branch210911547
SylhetSylhet Branch210913558
TangailTangail Branch210932292