All Bangladeshi Banks Info

Jamuna Bank Limited Routing Information

Jamuna Bank Limited Head Office In Dhaka Bangladesh

Being a third era Bank in Bangladesh Jamuna Bank Limited was set up by a gathering of neighborhood business visionaries who are all around trusted in the field of calling, trade, creation and business of the nation. The Bank was worked its managing an account benefit on June 3, 2001. It is a private Commercial Bank which gives a customary and Islamic managing an account through assigned branches.

Presently the bank has set up its situation with its Strategic Priorities and qualities in managing an account administration. For More Information Click Here.

Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
BarisalBarisal Branch130060286
BograBogra Branch130100375
BograSherpur SME Branch130102744
BrahmanbariaAshuganj Branch130120113
Chapai NawabganjChapai Nawabganj SME Branch130700267
ChittagongAgrabad Branch130150138
ChittagongAndarkilla Branch130150462
ChittagongAzadi Bazar Branch130150738
ChittagongBahadderhat Branch130150796
ChittagongBhatiary Branch130151216
ChittagongDewanhat Branch130152444
ChittagongJubilee Road Branch130153672
ChittagongKadamtali Branch130153735
ChittagongKhatunganj Branch130154271
ChittagongLohagara Branch130154668
ChittagongNasirabad Branch130155533
ComillaBarura Branch130190493
ComillaBizra Bazar Branch130190701
ComillaComilla Branch130191155
ComillaGouripur Branch130192112


ComillaLaksam Branch130192712
ComillaNatherpetua Branch130193311
Cox’s BazarChakaria Branch130220163
DhakaAganagar Branch130270139
DhakaAshulia Branch130260228
DhakaBanani Branch130260431
DhakaChistia Market Branch130260794
DhakaDakshinkhan Branch130260910
DhakaDhanmondi Branch130261180
DhakaDholaikhal Branch130271846
DhakaDilkusha Branch130271909
DhakaForeign Exchange Branch130272324
DhakaGulshan Branch130261722
DhakaIslampur Branch130272982
DhakaJurain SME Branch130273323
DhakaKalampur Branch130262442
DhakaLalmatia Branch130262839
DhakaMalibagh Branch130273949
DhakaMirpur Branch130262989
DhakaMirpur 1 Branch130263104
DhakaMohakhali Branch130263191
DhakaMotijheel Branch130274243
DhakaMoulvibazar Branch130274427
DhakaNayabazar Branch130274843
DhakaPragati Sarani Branch130263704
DhakaRayerbagh Branch130263959
DhakaRing Road Branch130263975
DhakaSavar Branch130264095
DhakaShantinagar Branch130276346
DhakaSonargaon Road Branch130276588
DhakaUttara Branch130264637
DinajpurDinajpur Branch130280679
DinajpurSetabganj Branch130282172
FaridpurFaridpur Branch130290522
FeniFeni Branch130300520
GazipurChandra Branch130330408
GazipurGazipur Chowrasta Branch130330558
GazipurKonabari Branch130330945
GazipurMawna Branch130331007
GazipurTongi Branch130331636
JessoreJessore Branch130410944
KhulnaKhulna Branch130471541
KushtiaKushtia Branch130500946
LakshmipurRaipur Branch130510978
MadaripurMadaripur SME Branch130540414
MoulvibazarMoulvibazar SME Branch130581194
MunshiganjBaligaon Branch130590101
MunshiganjBhoberchar Branch130590280
MunshiganjMunshiganj SME Branch130591047
MunshiganjTongibari SME Branch130591542
MymensinghMymensingh Branch130611756
NaogaonMahadebpur Branch130641092
NaogaonNaogaon Branch130641184
NarayanganjBhulta Branch130670221
NarayanganjKanchpur Branch130670821
NarayanganjNarayanganj Branch130671183
NarayanganjRupganj Branch130671459
NarayanganjRupshi Branch130674485
NarayanganjTanbazar Branch130671783
NatoreNatore Branch130691097
NoakhaliBasurhat Branch130750259
NoakhaliChowmuhani Branch130750341
PabnaPabna Branch130761785
RajshahiRajshahi Branch130811930
RangpurRangpur Branch130851453
SherpurSherpur Branch130890551
SirajganjKazipur SME Branch130881094
SirajganjSirajganj Branch130881878
SylhetBeanibazar Branch130910310
SylhetGoalabazar Branch130911548
SylhetSylhet Branch130913559
ThakurgaonThakurgaon Branch130940977