All Bangladeshi Banks Info

AB Bank Routing Information

AB Bank Limited Head Office

AB Bank Limited once in the past known as Arab Bangladesh Bank was presenting Bangladesh the primary private segment bank. In 31st December 1981 AB Bank Limited was established. The bank started to its task from 12 April, 1982 with the aspiration of its best performing bank in Bangladesh. Check Here All Bank Information in Bangladesh.

AB Bank Routing Information

AB Bank Routing Information:


The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages.

Districts Branch Names Routing No.
Barisal Barisal Branch 020060288
Bogra Bogra Branch 020100377
Brahmanbaria Ashuganj Branch 020120102
Brahmanbaria Brahmanbaria Branch 020120436
Chandpur Chandpur Branch 020130318
Chapai Nawabganj Chapai Nawabganj Branch 020700256
Chittagong Agrabad Branch 020150130
Chittagong Anderkilla Branch 020150493
Chittagong Bahaddarhat Branch 020150798
Chittagong Banshkhali Branch 020150972
Chittagong Boalkhali Branch 020151300
Chittagong CDA Avenue Branch 020151489
Chittagong Chaturi Branch 020151876
Chittagong Chawk Bazar Branch 020151939
Chittagong Dewanhat Branch 020152446
Chittagong EPZ Branch 020151571
Chittagong Hathazari Branch 020153229
Chittagong Jubilee Road Branch 020153645
Chittagong Khatunganj Branch 020154273
Chittagong Khulshi Branch 020154365


Chittagong Lohagara Branch 020154660
Chittagong Momin Road Branch 020155269
Chittagong Nazu Meah Hat Branch 020155627
Chittagong Pahartoli Branch 020155922
Chittagong Patherhat Branch 020156134
Chittagong Port Connecting Road Branch 020156255
Chittagong Sandwip Branch 020156918
Chittagong Sitakunda Branch 020157391
Chittagong Station Road Branch 020157517
Comilla Comilla Branch 020191157
Cox’s Bazar Chakaria Branch 020220165
Cox’s Bazar Cox’s Bazar Branch 020220257
Cox’s Bazar Teknaf Branch 020220910
Dhaka Banani Branch 020260433
Dhaka Bandura Branch 020270649
Dhaka Bashundhara Branch 020260554
Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch 020261182
Dhaka Garib-e-Newaz Avenue Branch 020261645
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 020261724
Dhaka Imamganj Branch 020272805
Dhaka Islami Banking Branch 020272926
Dhaka Islampur Branch 020272984
Dhaka Jatrabari Branch 020273220
Dhaka Jinjira Branch 020277097
Dhaka Joypara Branch 020273288
Dhaka Kakrail Branch 020273370
Dhaka Kalampur Branch 020262444
Dhaka Kalatiya Branch 020273433
Dhaka Kamrangirchar Branch 020273583
Dhaka Karwan Bazar Branch 020262536
Dhaka Malibagh Branch 020273941
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 020262981
Dhaka Mohakhali Branch 020263193
Dhaka Motijheel Branch 020274245
Dhaka Nawabpur Road Branch 020274724
Dhaka New Elephant Road Branch 020263498
Dhaka North South Road Branch 020275110
Dhaka Principal Branch 020275352
Dhaka Progati Sharani Branch 020263706
Dhaka Rokeya Sharani Branch 020264000
Dhaka Savar Branch 020264097
Dhaka Shyamoli Branch 020264305
Dhaka Uttara Branch 020264639
Dinajpur Dinajpur Branch 020280671
Faridpur Faridpur Branch 020290524
Feni Feni Branch 020300522
Gazipur Board Bazar Branch 020330226
Gazipur Chandra Branch 020330400
Gazipur Tongi Branch 020331638
Habiganj Habiganj Branch 020360612
Habiganj Madhabpur Branch 020360883
Jessore Benapole Branch 020410283
Jessore Jessore Branch 020410946
Jessore Jhikargacha Branch 020411095
Jhenaidah Jhenaidah Branch 020440640
Khulna Khulna Branch 020471543
Kishoreganj Austagram Branch 020480071
Kishoreganj Bhairab Bazar Branch 020480226
Kushtia Kushtia Branch 020500948
Lalmonirhat Lalmonirhat Branch 020520465
Manikganj Paril Branch 020560083
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Branch 020581183
Moulvibazar Sreemangal Branch 020581725
Mymensingh Mymensingh Branch 020611787
Mymensingh Seed Store Bazar Branch 020612094
Naogaon Naogaon Branch 020641186
Narayanganj Bhulta Branch 020670223
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch 020671185
Narayanganj Pagla Branch 020671301
Narsingdi Madhabdi Branch 020680671
Nilphamari Saidpur Branch 020730792
Noakhali Chaumuhani Branch 020750677
Pabna Pabna Branch 020761787
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch 020811932
Rangpur Rangpur Branch 020851455
Satkhira Satkhira Branch 020871093
Sirajganj Sirajganj Branch 020881870
Sunamganj Chhatak Branch 020900227
Sylhet Boroikandi Branch 020910525
Sylhet Dargahgate Branch 020911090
Sylhet Garden Tower Branch 020911487
Sylhet Tajpur Branch 020913827
Sylhet VIP Road Branch 020912657
Tangail Tangail Branch 020932295

For More information about AB Bank Click Here.