All Bangladeshi Banks Info

Bank Asia Limited Routing Information

The private sectors banking in Bangladesh, Bank Asia Limited is one of the top rated banks of Bangladesh with an extensive linkage an of business outlets containing of predictable banking branch, Islamic windows, offshore investment unit, brokerage divisions, agricultural divisions and SME centers.  More details about Bank Asia Limited Head Office Location In Dhaka Bangladesh

The private areas banking in Bangladesh, Bank Asia Limited is one of the top of the line banks of Bangladesh with a broad linkage an of business outlets containing of unsurprising saving money branch, Islamic windows, seaward speculation unit, financier divisions, farming divisions and SME focuses.

In Bangladesh, there are add up to 90 branches arranged in 26 regions and 107 ATM stalls of Bank Asia Limited put in 30 areas. The Bank gives various kinds of cards to assisting their record holders with making their life less demanding and basic. For instance VISA Classic Dual Card and Visa Debit Card are accessible for their best managing an account benefit inside 24 hours. Check Here for More Bank Information.

Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages. Click Here for More Details About Bank Asia Limited.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
BarisalBarisal Branch070060283
BograBogra Branch070100372
ChandpurHajiganj Branch070130889
ChittagongAgrabad Branch070150135
ChittagongAnderkilla Branch070150469
ChittagongBahadderhat Branch070150793
ChittagongBhatiary Branch070151213
ChittagongCDA Avenue Branch070151484
ChittagongChittagong EZP Branch070151576
ChittagongDohazari Branch070152562
ChittagongKamal Bazar Branch070153974
ChittagongKarnaphuli EPZ Branch070154078
ChittagongKhatunganj Branch070154278
ChittagongLichubagan Branch070154636
ChittagongLohagara Branch070154665
ChittagongMCB Sk Mujib Road Branch070154902
ChittagongOxygen More Branch070155880
ChittagongPatherhat Branch070158140
ChittagongStation Road Branch070157512
ChittagongStrand Road Branch070157570


ComillaComilla Branch070191152
Cox’s BazarCox’s Bazar Branch070220252
DhakaAgla Bazar Branch070270165
DhakaAshulia Branch070260225
DhakaAshulia SME Branch070260238
DhakaBashundhara Branch070260559
DhakaCorporate Branch070260854
DhakaDakshinkhan Branch070260917
DhakaDhanmondi Branch070261187
DhakaDonia Branch070271427
DhakaElephant Road Branch070261332
DhakaEskaton Garden Road Branch070270215
DhakaGulshan Branch070261729
DhakaHemayetpur Branch070262052
DhakaKalatia Branch070273438
DhakaLalmatia Branch070262836
DhakaMCB Banani Branch070274037
DhakaMCB Dilkusha Branch070262928
DhakaMirpur Branch070262986
DhakaMitford Branch070274066
DhakaMoghbazar Branch070274187
DhakaMohakhali Branch070263198
DhakaNorth South Road Branch070263556
DhakaPaltan Branch070275207
DhakaParagram Bazar Branch070270152
DhakaParibagh Branch070270202
DhakaPragati Sarani Branch070263701
DhakaPrincipal Office Branch070275357
DhakaRuhitpur Branch070275836
DhakaRupnagar Branch070264018
DhakaSatmasjid Road Branch070264034
DhakaSavar Branch070264092
DhakaScotia Branch070276130
DhakaShantinagar Branch070276343
DhakaShyamoli Branch070264300
DhakaSonargaon Janapath Road Branch070260083
DhakaTejgaon Link Road Branch070264526
DhakaUttara Branch070264634
DinajpurDinajpur Branch070280676
FaridpurFaridpur Branch070290529
FeniFeni Branch070130526
GazipurGazipur Branch070330526
GazipurKonabari Branch070330942
GazipurTongi Bazar Branch070331633
JessoreJessore Branch070410941
KhulnaKhulna Branch070471548
KishoreganjBhairab Branch070480197
KishoreganjTarail Branch070481154
KushtiaKushtia Branch070500943
LakshmipurChandraganj Branch070510191
LakshmipurRamganj SME Branch070511037
MoulvibazarMoulvibazar Branch070581188
MunshiganjBaligaon SME Branch070590153
MunshiganjMalkhanagar Branch070590887
MunshiganjNimtala Branch070591660
MunshiganjSerajdikhan SME Branch070591286
NaogaonMohadebpur Branch070641099
NarayanganjFatulla Branch070670523
NarayanganjNarayanganj Branch070671180
NarsingdiMadhabdi Branch070680676
NoakhaliChatkhil Branch070750580
NoakhaliSonaimuri Branch070752238
PabnaIshwardi Branch070761216
RajshahiRajshahi Branch070811937
SunamganjJagannathpur Branch070900493
SylhetBeanibazar Branch070910317
SylhetLaldighirpar Branch070912502
SylhetSylhet Branch070913798
SylhetUpashahar Branch070913730