All Bangladeshi Banks Info

BRAC Bank Limited Routing Information

BRAC Bank Limited Head Office Address In Dhaka Bangladesh

Brac Bank Limited is private Commercial Bank in Bangladesh. The Bank began to work its trip on 4 July 2001 as a business Bank. These days, Brac Bank Limited has turned out to be one of the main business Bank in Bangladesh.

There are aggregates 186 branch, 458 SME Unit Office, 1800 Remittance Delivery Point, Above 350 ATM Booths and 16 Apon Shomoy office arranged over the Bangladesh. The Brac Bank Limited gives a wide range of managing an account Financials administrations with including SME Banking, Retails Banking, Card Service, Foreign Exchange and Related Services, Wholesale Banking and Custodial Service and Probashi Banking. To know more bank check here.

Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages. For More Details About Brac Bank Limited Check Here.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
BagerhatBagerhat SME Branch060010085
BarisalBarisal Branch060060280
BholaBhola Branch060090100
BograBogra Branch060100379
BrahmanbariaBrahmanbaria SME Branch060120438
ChandpurChandpur SME Branch060130310
ChandpurHajiganj Branch060130886
Chapai NawabganjChapai Nawabganj SME Branch060700261
ChittagongAgrabad Branch060150132
ChittagongBahadderhat SME Branch060150808
ChittagongCDA Avenue Branch060151481
ChittagongChawkbazar Branch060151931
ChittagongHalishahar Branch060153168
ChittagongKazir Dewri Branch060154154
ChittagongLohagara SME Branch060154675
ChittagongMomin Road Branch060155261
ChittagongMuradpur Branch060155324
ChittagongPatiya Branch060156165
ChittagongSitakunda Branch060157393
ChuadangaChuadanga SME Branch060180199


ComillaComilla SME Branch060191162
ComillaGouripur SME Branch060192129
ComillaJhaotala Branch060191159
Cox’s BazarChakaria SME Branch060220167
Cox’s BazarCox’s Bazar Branch060220259
DhakaAsad Gate Branch060261184
DhakaAshkona Branch060260206
DhakaBanani Branch060260435
DhakaBanasree Branch060260727
DhakaBasundhara Branch060260556
DhakaDakkhin Khan Branch060260914
DhakaDemra SME Branch060271495
DhakaDohar Branch060272052
DhakaDonia Branch060271424
DhakaElephant Road Branch060261339
DhakaEskaton Branch060261397
DhakaGanakbari Branch060272410
DhakaGraphics Building Branch060272531
DhakaGulshan Branch060261726
DhakaGulshan North Branch060261876
DhakaHazaribagh SME Branch060261971
DhakaImamganj Branch060272807
DhakaIslampur Branch060272986
DhakaKeraniganj Branch060273648
DhakaManda Branch060262875
DhakaMirpur Branch060262983
DhakaMoghbazar Branch060274184
DhakaMotijheel Branch060274247
DhakaNatun Bazar Branch060263429
DhakaNawabganj Branch060274692
DhakaNowabpur Branch060274726
DhakaRampura Branch060275741
DhakaRokeya Sarani Branch060260677
DhakaSatmasjid Road Branch060276074
DhakaSavar Branch060264099
DhakaShyamoli Branch060264307
DhakaShyampur SME Branch060276537
DhakaUttara Branch060264631
DhakaZinzira Branch060277099
DinajpurDinajpur SME Branch060280673
FaridpurBhanga SME Branch060290289
FaridpurFaridpur SME Branch060290526
FeniFeni SME Branch060300524
FeniSonagazi Branch060301486
GaibandhaGobindaganj SME Branch060320588
GazipurBoard Bazar Branch060330228
GazipurGazipur SME Branch060330523
GazipurJoydebpur Branch060330736
GazipurKonabari SME Branch060330952
GazipurTongi Branch060331630
GopalganjGopalganj SME Branch060350374
HabiganjHabiganj Branch060360614
HabiganjNabiganj Branch060361097
JamalpurJamalpur Branch060390855
JessoreBenapole SME Branch060410298
JessoreJessore Branch060410948
JessoreNoapara Branch060411639
JhalakatiJhalakati SME Branch060420325
JhenaidahJhenaidah SME Branch060440642
JoypurhatJoypurhat SME Branch060380407
KhulnaBarabazar Branch060470375
KhulnaKhulna Branch060471545
KishoreganjBhairab Branch060480194
KishoreganjKishoreganj SME Branch060480673
KushtiaKushtia SME Branch060500940
LakshmipurLakshmipur SME Branch060510730
LakshmipurRaipur Branch060510972
MadaripurMadaripur SME Branch060540405
MaguraMagura SME Branch060550561
ManikganjManikganj Branch060560614
MoulvibazarMoulvibazar Branch060581185
MunshiganjMunshiganj Branch060591038
MymensinghMuktagacha SME Branch060611697
MymensinghMymensingh Branch060611750
NaogaonNaogaon SME Branch060641191
NarayanganjAraihazar SME Branch060670054
NarayanganjBhulta SME Branch060670238
NarayanganjNarayanganj Branch060671187
NarayanganjNetaiganj SME Branch060675459
NarayanganjSonargaon Branch060671695
NarsingdiGorashal Branch060680499
NarsingdiMadhabdi Branch060680673
NarsingdiManohardi Branch060680736
NarsingdiNarsingdi SME Branch060680857
NatoreNatore Branch060691091
NetrokonaNetrokona SME Branch060720746
NilphamariSaidpur Branch060730794
NoakhaliChowmuhani Branch060750679
NoakhaliMaijdee SME Branch060571579
PabnaIshwardi Branch060761213
PabnaPabna SME Branch060761789
PanchagarhPanchagarh SME Branch060770567
PatuakhaliPatuakhali Branch060781093
PirojpurPirojpur SME Branch060790776
PirojpurSwarupkhathi SME Branch060790989
RajbariRajbari SME Branch060820738
RajshahiRajshahi Branch060811934
RangpurRangpur Branch060851457
SatkhiraSatkhira Branch060871095
SherpurSherpur SME Branch060890555
SirajganjBelkuchi Branch060880228
SirajganjShahjadpur SME Branch060881906
SirajganjSirajganj SME Branch060881885
SylhetBeanibazar Branch060910314
SylhetBishwanath Branch060910435
SylhetGoalabazar Branch060911542
SylhetSouth Surma SME Branch060913508
SylhetSylhet Branch060913553
SylhetUposhahar Branch060913737
SylhetZindabazar Branch060914152
TangailGhatail SME Branch060932297
TangailTangail Branch060932305
ThakurgaonThakurgaon SME Branch060940997



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.