All Bangladeshi Banks Info

Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited Routing Information

Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited which is a bank in Bangladesh was begun its task on June 3, 1996 as a joint wander Commercial Bank. The Bank was set up between a Dutch Company FM0 and nearby Bangladeshi gatherings by M shahabuddin Ahmed who is the author and Chairman of this Bank. Under the Bank Companies Act 1991 and joined as an open Limited organization under the Companies Act 1994, the bank began its a wide range of bank benefit in our Country. To Know more Banks in Bangladesh Click Here.

Everywhere throughout the Bangladesh there are add up to 145 branches of Dutch Bangla Bank situated in 43 areas and DBBL has more than 4000 ATM’s introduced all finished Bangladesh. On 10 October 2010, Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited fitted its 1000th ATM at the workshop structures of GlaxoSmithKline, Chittagong. For More Details Information About DBBL Click Here.

Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages.

Districts Branch Names Routing No.
Barisal Barisal Branch 090060289
Bogra Bogra Branch 090100378
Brahmanbaria Brahmanbaria Branch 090120437
Chittagong Agrabad Branch 090150131
Chittagong CDA Avenue Branch 090151480
Chittagong Chittagong EPZ Branch 090152005
Chittagong Fatikchhari Branch 090152742
Chittagong Halishahar Branch 090153167
Chittagong Hathazari Branch 090153220
Chittagong Jubilee Road Branch 090153646
Chittagong Kadamtoli Branch 090153738
Chittagong Khatunganj Branch 090154274
Chittagong Lohagara Branch 090154661
Chittagong Muradpur Branch 090155323
Chittagong Patherhat Branch 090156135
Chittagong Raozan SME Branch 090156506
Comilla Comilla Branch 090191158
Comilla Gouripur Branch 090192115
Comilla Jhawtala SME Branch 090191161
Comilla Laksam Branch 090192715


Cox’s Bazar Chakaria Branch 090220166
Cox’s Bazar Cox’s Bazar Branch 090220258
Dhaka Abdullahpur Branch 090270129
Dhaka Ashkona Branch 090260205
Dhaka Ashulia Branch 090260221
Dhaka Atibazar Branch 090270345
Dhaka Banani Branch 090260434
Dhaka Bandura Branch 090270640
Dhaka Bashundhara Branch 090260555
Dhaka Bijoynagar Branch 090271094
Dhaka Dakshinkhan SME Branch 090260926
Dhaka Dania Branch 090271423
Dhaka Dhaka EPZ Branch 090261091
Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch 090261183
Dhaka Dumni Branch 090260368
Dhaka Elephant Road Branch 090261338
Dhaka Foreign Exchange Branch 090274309
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 090261725
Dhaka Hemayetpur Branch 090262058
Dhaka Imamganj Branch 090272806
Dhaka Islampur Branch 090272985
Dhaka Joypara Branch 090273289
Dhaka Kalampur Branch 090262445
Dhaka Karwan Bazar Branch 090262537
Dhaka Keraniganj Branch 090273647
Dhaka Local Office Branch 090273889
Dhaka Manda Branch 090262874
Dhaka Matuail Branch 090274004
Dhaka Meghula SME Branch 090274059
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 090262982
Dhaka Mirpur 10 Branch 090263136
Dhaka Mohakhali Branch 090263194
Dhaka Nawabpur Branch 090274725
Dhaka Nayabazar Branch 090274817
Dhaka Pallabi Branch 090263581
Dhaka Pragati Sarani Branch 090263707
Dhaka Rampura Branch 090275740
Dhaka Ring Road Branch 090263978
Dhaka Ruhitpur Branch 090275832
Dhaka Satmasjid Road Branch 090264030
Dhaka Savar Bazar Branch 090264122
Dhaka Shantinagar Branch 090276349
Dhaka Sonargaon Janapath Branch 090264656
Dhaka Tejgaon Branch 090264485
Dhaka Uttara Branch 090264630
Dhaka Uttarkhan Branch 090264601
Dhaka Vatara Branch 090261804
Dhaka Wari Branch 090277001
Dinajpur Dinajpur Branch 090280672
Faridpur Faridpur Branch 090290525
Feni Daganbhuiyan Branch 090300378
Feni Feni Branch 090300523
Feni Sonagazi Branch 090301485
Gaibandha Gobindaganj Branch 090320587
Gazipur Board Bazar Branch 090330227
Gazipur Gazipur Branch 090330522
Gazipur Gazipur Chowrasta Branch 090330551
Gazipur Kapasia Branch 090330885
Gazipur Konabari Branch 090330948
Gazipur Mawna Branch 090331000
Gazipur Mirer Bazar Branch 090330056
Gazipur Shafipur SME Branch 090331468
Gazipur Tongi Branch 090331639
Habiganj Habiganj Branch 090360613
Jamalpur Digpait Branch 090390625
Jamalpur Jamalpur Branch 090390854
Jessore Jessore Branch 090410947
Jhenaidah Jhenaidah Branch 090440641
Khulna Khulna Branch 090471544
Kishoreganj Bhairab Bazar Branch 090480193
Kishoreganj Kishoreganj Branch 090480672
Kushtia Kushtia Branch 090500949
Lakshmipur Lakshmipur Branch 090510739
Madaripur Madaripur Branch 090540404
Manikganj Manikganj Branch 090560613
Moulvibazar Barlekha Branch 090580101
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Branch 090581184
Moulvibazar Sreemangal Branch 090581726
Munshiganj Munshiganj Branch 090591037
Mymensingh Mymensingh Branch 090611759
Naogaon Naogaon Branch 090641187
Narayanganj BB Road Branch 090670079
Narayanganj Bhulta Branch 090670224
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch 090671186
Narayanganj Narayanganj BSCIC Branch 090670237
Narayanganj Netaiganj Branch 090274996
Narayanganj Pagla Branch 090671302
Narayanganj Shimrail Branch 090671573
Narayanganj Sonargaon Branch 090671694
Narsingdi Baburhat Branch 090680106
Narsingdi Manohardi Branch 090680735
Narsingdi Narsingdi Branch 090680885
Nilphamari Saidpur Branch 090730793
Noakhali Basurhat Branch 090750252
Noakhali Chowmuhani Branch 090750678
Pabna Kashinathpur Branch 090761333
Pabna Pabna Branch 090761788
Panchagarh Panchagarh Branch 090770553
Patuakhali Patuakhali Branch 090781092
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch 090811933
Rangpur Rangpur Branch 090851456
Satkhira Satkhira Branch 090871094
Sirajganj Shahjadpur Branch 090881905
Sirajganj Sirajganj Branch 090881871
Sunamganj Chhatak Branch 090900228
Sunamganj Gobindaganj SME Branch 090900444
Sunamganj Sunamganj Branch 090901122
Sylhet Ambarkhana Branch 090910047
Sylhet Bishwanath Branch 090910434
Sylhet Dhakadakshin SME Branch 090911309
Sylhet Goalabazar Branch 090911541
Sylhet Golapganj Branch 090911604
Sylhet Shahjalal Upashahar Branch 090913257
Sylhet Sylhet Branch 090913552
Tangail Mirzapur Branch 090931518
Tangail Tangail Branch 090932296