All Bangladeshi Banks Info

Dhaka Bank Limited Routing Information

Dhaka Bank Limited Head Office Address And Location In Dhaka, Bangladesh

On April 06, 1995 under the organizations Act 1994 as a Public Limited Company Dhaka Bank was begun its Journey in Commercial saving money segments in Bangladesh. The bank was set up by detectable Bangladeshi legislator Mirza abbas.

More than 28 areas in Bangladesh, there are add up to 86 Branches situated in and there are add up to 45 ATM stalls in 17 locale arranged in. To know More Banks in Bangladesh Check Here.

Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages. For More details Information Click Here.

Districts Branch Names Routing No.
Barisal Barisal Branch 085060281
Bogra Bogra Branch 085100370
Chittagong Agrabad Branch 085150133
Chittagong Anderkilla Branch 085150467
Chittagong CDA Avenue Branch 085151482
Chittagong Chittagong New Market Branch 085155659
Chittagong Fatikchhari Branch 085152744
Chittagong Gohira Branch 085153019
Chittagong Halishahar Branch 085153169
Chittagong Hathazari Branch 085153222
Chittagong Islamic Banking Muradpur Branch 085153464
Chittagong Jubilee Road Branch 085153648
Chittagong Khatunganj Branch 085154276
Chittagong Patiya Branch 085156166
Comilla Comilla Branch 085191150
Cox’s Bazar Chakaria Branch 085220168
Cox’s Bazar Cox’s Bazar Branch 085220250
Cox’s Bazar Teknaf Branch 085220913
Dhaka Amin Bazar Branch 085260131
Dhaka Banani Branch 085260436


Dhaka Banasree Branch 085260728
Dhaka Bangshal Branch 085270884
Dhaka Baridhara Branch 085260528
Dhaka DEPZ Branch 085261093
Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch 085261185
Dhaka Dhanmondi Model Branch 085261198
Dhaka Fantasy Kingdom Branch 085261422
Dhaka Foreign Exchange Branch 085272329
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 085261727
Dhaka Gulshan 2 Branch 085261772
Dhaka Imamganj Branch 085272808
Dhaka Islampur Branch 085272987
Dhaka Jatrabari Branch 085273223
Dhaka Joypara Branch 085273281
Dhaka Karwan Bazar Branch 085262539
Dhaka Keraniganj Branch 085273649
Dhaka Khilgaon Branch 085273678
Dhaka Local Office Branch 085273881
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 085262984
Dhaka Moghbazar Branch 085274185
Dhaka Mohakhali Branch 085263196
Dhaka Motijheel Branch 085272682
Dhaka Motijheel Islami Banking Branch 085272958
Dhaka Savar Bazar Branch 085264124
Dhaka Uttara Branch 085264632
Dinajpur Dinajpur Branch 085280674
Faridpur Faridpur Branch 085290527
Feni Feni Branch 085300525
Gazipur Board Bazar Branch 085330229
Gazipur Konabari Branch 085330940
Habiganj Habiganj Branch 085360615
Jessore Jessore Branch 085410949
Khulna KDA Avenue Branch 085471175
Kishoreganj Bhairab Bazar Branch 085480229
Kishoreganj Kishoreganj Branch 085480674
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Branch 085581186
Munshiganj Rajanagar Branch 085591192
Narayanganj Araihazar Branch 085670042
Narayanganj BB Road Branch 085670071
Narayanganj Bhulta Branch 085670226
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch 085671188
Narayanganj Pagla Bazar Branch 085671333
Narsingdi Madhabdi Branch 085680674
Nilphamari Saidpur Branch 085730795
Noakhali Sonaimuri Branch 085752236
Pabna Chatmohar Branch 085760644
Pabna Pabna Branch 085761780
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch 085811935
Rangpur Rangpur Branch 085851458
Satkhira Satkhira Branch 085871096
Sirajganj Belkuchi Branch 085880229
Sirajganj Chandaikona Branch 085880432
Sirajganj Shahjadpur Branch 085881907
Sirajganj Sirajganj Branch 085881873
Sylhet Goalabazar Branch 085911543
Sylhet Laldighirpar Branch 085912500
Sylhet Madina Market Branch 085912542
Sylhet Uposhahar Branch 085914032
Tangail Tangail Branch 085932298