All Bangladeshi Banks Info

IFIC Bank Limited Routing Information

IFIC Bank Limited Head Office In Dhaka, Bangladesh

IFIC Bank Limited Routing Information

IFIC Bank Limited (IFIC Bank) is a Commercial bank of Bangladesh which was built up in 1976. The greater part percent shares are possessed by the Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh with constrained obligation.

There are 120 branches in arranged 40 regions and 49 ATM stalls put in 14 locales in Bangladesh. For More Information Click Here.


IFIC Bank Limited


Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages.


Districts Branch Names Routing No.
Bagerhat Bagerhat Branch 120010075
Barisal Barisal Branch 120060283
Bhola Bhola Branch 120090103
Bogra Bogra Branch 120100372
Brahmanbaria Ashuganj Branch 120120107
Brahmanbaria Brahmanbaria Branch 120120431
Chapai Nawabganj Chapai Nawabganj Branch 120700251
Chittagong Agrabad Branch 120150135
Chittagong Alankar More Branch 120150148
Chittagong CDA Avenue Branch 120151484
Chittagong Chawkbazar Branch 120151934
Chittagong Fatikchhari Branch 120152746
Chittagong Hathazari Branch 120153224
Chittagong Khatunganj Branch 120154278
Chittagong Madam Bibir Hat Branch 120154694
Chittagong Shah Amanat Market Branch 120157154
Chittagong Sheikh Mujib Road Branch 120157420
Comilla Chandina Branch 120190887
Comilla Comilla Branch 120191152
Comilla Companiganj Branch 120191428


Comilla Gouripur Branch 120192148
Comilla Miah Bazar Branch 120194120
Cox’s Bazar Cox’s Bazar Branch 120220252
Dhaka Ashulia Branch 120260225
Dhaka Banani Branch 120260438
Dhaka Bangshal Branch 120270886
Dhaka Bashundhara Branch 120260559
Dhaka Dhamrai SME Branch 120261158
Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch 120261187
Dhaka Dholaikhal Branch 120271843
Dhaka Donia Branch 120271427
Dhaka Elephant Road Branch 120261332
Dhaka Federation Branch 120272297
Dhaka Gabtoli Branch 120260120
Dhaka Garib-e-Newaz Avenue Branch 120261640
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 120261729
Dhaka Islampur Branch 120272989
Dhaka Karwan Bazar Branch 120262531
Dhaka Keraniganj Branch 120273641
Dhaka Konapara Branch 120273746
Dhaka Lalmatia Branch 120262836
Dhaka Malibagh Branch 120273946
Dhaka Meghola Bazar Branch 120274040
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 120262986
Dhaka Mohakhali Branch 120263198
Dhaka Mohammadpur Branch 120263280
Dhaka Motijheel Branch 120274240
Dhaka Moulvibazar Branch 120274424
Dhaka Nawabganj SME Branch 120274703
Dhaka Nawabpur Branch 120274758
Dhaka Naya Paltan Branch 120274879
Dhaka North Brook Hall Branch 120275052
Dhaka Pallabi Branch 120263585
Dhaka Pragati Sarani Branch 120263701
Dhaka Savar Bazar Branch 120264126
Dhaka Shantinagar Branch 120276343
Dhaka Stock Exchange Branch 120271706
Dhaka Tejgaon-Gulshan Link Road Branch 120261929
Dhaka Uttara Branch 120264634
Dinajpur Birol Bazar Branch 120280050
Dinajpur Dinajpur Branch 120280676
Dinajpur Setabganj SME Branch 120282195
Faridpur Faridpur Branch 120290529
Feni Feni Branch 120300527
Gazipur Board Bazar Branch 120330221
Gazipur Chandra SME Branch 120330063
Gazipur Konabari Branch 120330942
Gazipur Tongi SME Branch 120331659
Habiganj Habiganj Branch 120360617
Jessore Benapole Branch 120410288
Jessore Jessore Branch 120410941
Jessore Noapara Branch 120411632
Jhenaidah Kaliganj SME Branch 120440803
Joypurhat Joypurhat Branch 120380400
Khulna Barabazar Branch 120470378
Khulna Khulna Branch 120471548
Kishoreganj Bajitpur Branch 120480100
Kushtia Kushtia Branch 120500943
Kushtia Poradah Branch 120501368
Madaripur Takerhat Branch 120540761
Manikganj Manikganj Branch 120560617
Moulvibazar Moulvibazar Branch 120581188
Moulvibazar Sreemangal Branch 120581720
Munshiganj Muktarpur Branch 120591002
Mymensingh Mymensingh Branch 120611753
Naogaon Naogaon Branch 120641181
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch 120671180
Narayanganj Netaiganj Branch 120671272
Narayanganj Panchabati Branch 120671380
Narayanganj Rupganj Branch 120671456
Narayanganj Tanbazar Branch 120671780
Narsingdi Ghorashal Branch 120680492
Narsingdi Madhabdi Branch 120680676
Narsingdi Narsingdi Branch 120680850
Noakhali Chowmuhani Branch 120750672
Pabna Kashinathpur SME Branch 120761340
Pabna Pabna Branch 120761782
Rajshahi Baneshwar Branch 120810220
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch 120811937
Rajshahi Taherpur Branch 120812323
Rangamati Rangamati Branch 120840524
Rangpur Rangpur Branch 120851450
Satkhira Satkhira Branch 120871098
Shariatpur Shariatpur Branch 120860670
Sirajganj Belkuchi Branch 120880221
Sylhet Beanibazar Branch 120910317
Sylhet Goalabazar Branch 120911545
Sylhet Subidbazar Branch 120913493
Sylhet Sylhet Branch 120913556
Sylhet Upashahar Branch 120914034
Tangail Tangail Branch 120932290