All Bangladeshi Banks Info

Meghna Bank Limited Routing Info

As a fourth era bank, Meghna Bank Limited was established on 21 April, 2013. After that Meghna Bank Limited began the managing an account benefit on May 09, 2013 with a dream is “To be perceived as a basic organization for the unbanked through passionate cooperation in the monetary consideration process.”

There are add up to 39 branches arranged in 21 locale and 16 ATM corners of Meghna Bank Limited put in 8 areas the nation over. The Headquarters arranged in Gulshan Avenue, the capital of Bangladesh. Click Here For More Information

Meghna Bank Limited

Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
ChittagongAgrabad Branch275150130
ChittagongMadambibirhat Branch275154699
DhakaBandura Branch275270649
DhakaChawkbazar Branch275271277
DhakaDhaka EPZ Branch275261090
DhakaKalampur Branch275262444
DhakaMotijheel Branch275274245
DhakaPrincipal Branch275260217
GazipurBormi Bazar Branch275330284
GazipurGazipur Chowrasta Branch275330550
NarayanganjNarayanganj Branch275671185
NarsingdiMadhabdi Branch275680671
NoakhaliChoyani Bazar Branch275750648
RangpurShathibari Branch275851789
SirajganjHatikumrul Branch275880918