All Bangladeshi Banks Info

The City Bank Limited Routing Information

The City Bank Limited Head Office Address In Dhaka Bangladesh

The City Bank Limited is one of the best positioned keeping money administrations among the private Commercial Bank in Bangladesh. The Bank is works with a unified framework. It is one of the most seasoned Commercial private banks in Bangladesh.

The City Bank Limited began is travel in 28 March 1983. On 25th Anniversary in 28 March 2008, The City Bank Limited included American Express Credit Cards, financier business and City Wallet Service SMS Banking). On July 2008, The City Bank Limited changed its new logo.

Other than the conventional managing an account, the bank at present has 246 ATMs of its own administration, ATM offering association to sidekick banks that has over 1150 ATMs in Place and Interest and SMS Banking. For More Information about City Bank Limited Click Here.

The City Bank Limited Routing Information

The City Bank Limited Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages. To get More Bank Information in Bangladesh Check Here.


DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
BarisalBarisal Branch225060283
BograBogra Branch225100372
BograSherpur Branch225102741
BrahmanbariaBrahmanbaria Branch225120431
ChandpurChandpur Branch225130313
ChandpurHaziganj Branch225130889
ChandpurKachua Branch225130913
Chapai NawabganjChapai Nawabganj Branch225700251
ChittagongAgrabad Branch225150135
ChittagongAndarkilla Branch225150469
ChittagongBandartila Branch225150948
ChittagongBhatiary Agri Branch225151226
ChittagongChawkbazar Branch225151934
ChittagongJubilee Road Branch225153640
ChittagongKadamtali Branch225153732
ChittagongKhatunganj Branch225154278
ChittagongLohagara Branch225154678
ChittagongOR Nizam Road Branch225155806
ChittagongPahartali Branch225155927
ChittagongPatherhat Branch225156139


ChittagongProbartak Branch225156326
ChittagongSatkania Branch225157062
ComillaChauddagram Branch225191060
ComillaComilla Branch225191152
ComillaDaulatganj Branch225191549
Cox’s BazarCox’s Bazar Branch225220252
DhakaAshulia Branch225260225
DhakaBanani Branch225260438
DhakaBangabandhu Avenue Branch225270431
DhakaDhaka New Market Branch225263527
DhakaDhanmondi Branch225261187
DhakaDSE Nikunja Branch225261279
DhakaForeign Exchange Branch225272321
DhakaGulshan Branch225261729
DhakaGulshan Avenue Branch225261732
DhakaImamganj Branch225272800
DhakaIslamic Banking Branch225272868
DhakaIslampur Road Branch225272989
DhakaJatrabari Agri Branch225273238
DhakaJohnson Road Branch225273254
DhakaJoypara Agri Branch225273296
DhakaKawran Bazar Branch225262531
DhakaMirpur Branch225262986
DhakaMoghbazar Branch225274187
DhakaMouchak Branch225274361
DhakaNawabganj Branch225274695
DhakaNawabpur Branch225274729
DhakaPallabi Branch225263585
DhakaPosta Branch225275294
DhakaPragati Sarani Branch225263701
DhakaPrincipal Office Branch225275357
DhakaSadarghat Branch225275928
DhakaSavar Agri Branch225264100
DhakaShyamoli Branch225264300
DhakaUrdu Road Branch225276798
DhakaUttara Branch225264634
DhakaVIP Road Branch225276851
DhakaZinzira Branch225277092
DinajpurDinajpur Branch225280676
FaridpurAlfadanga Branch225290040
FaridpurFaridpur Branch225290529
FeniFeni Branch225300527
GaibandhaGobindaganj Branch225320581
GazipurGazipur Agri Branch225330539
GazipurTongi Branch225331633
HabiganjHabiganj Agri Branch225360620
JamalpurJamalpur Agri Branch225390861
JessoreBenapole Branch225410288
JessoreJessore Branch225410941
KhulnaKhulna Branch225471548
KishoreganjBhairab Bazar Branch225480221
KishoreganjKishoreganj Agri Branch225480689
KushtiaKushtia Branch225500943
LakshmipurLakshmipur Branch225510733
ManikganjManikganj Branch225560617
MoulvibazarMoulvibazar Branch225581188
MoulvibazarSreemangal Branch225581720
MunshiganjRekabi Bazar Branch225591215
MymensinghMymensingh Branch225611753
NarayanganjNitaiganj Branch225671272
NarsingdiMadhabdi Branch225680676
NarsingdiNarsingdi Branch225680850
NatoreNatore Agri Branch225691115
NilphamariSyedpur Branch225730797
NoakhaliChowmuhani Branch225750672
NoakhaliMaijdee Agri Branch225751589
PabnaPabna Branch225761782
RajshahiRajshahi Branch225811937
RangpurRangpur Branch225851450
SatkhiraSatkhira Branch225871098
SirajganjSirajganj Branch225881875
SunamganjJagannathpur Branch225900493
SylhetAmberkhana Branch225910041
SylhetBandar Bazar Branch225913556
SylhetBeanibazar Branch225910317
SylhetBishwanath Branch225910438
SylhetDhakadakshin Branch225911303
SylhetZindabazar Branch225914155
TangailTangail Branch225932290