All Bangladeshi Banks Info

Commercial Bank of Ceylon Routing information

Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limited Head Office Address And Location In Dhaka, Bangladesh

Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limited is one of the main banks in Sri Lankan 90 years development and accomplishment history. By “Worldwide Finance” for the fourteenth back to back year, the business bank of Ceylon Limited has been appraised extraordinary compared to other bank in Sri Lanka and it is presented as the bank of the year by “The Banker” Magazine on seven times. Click Here For More Information.


Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limited

In 2004, Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limited set up its task outside the nation obtained Credit Agricole Indosuez’s in Bangladesh at Dhaka and Chittagong. Most recent ten years of propelling in Bangladesh, CBC has amplified its branch from two to ten branches, 2 specific OBU segments in Dhaka and Chittagong. At Bangsal Road(Dhaka), Shantinagar(Dhaka), Progati sharani(Dhaka), Tongi(Dhaka), Jubilee Road(Dhaka) and CDA Avenue(Chittagong). Check Here to get All Banks in Bangladesh.


Commercial Bank of Ceylon Routing information:


The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages.

Districts Branch Names Routing No.
Chittagong Agrabad Branch 080151966
Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch 080261180
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 080261722
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 080262989
Dhaka Motijheel Branch 080271512
Dhaka Panthapath Branch 080263612
Dhaka Tejgaon Branch 080264482
Dhaka Uttara Branch 080264637
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch 080671183
Sylhet Sylhet Branch 080913670


Get All Banks information here

All Bank Information