All Bangladeshi Banks Info

Union Bank Limited Routing Information

Union Bank Limited Head Office in Dhaka Bangladesh

Union Bank Limited is a Shariah Based Bank which has started its undertaking on twentieth May, 2013 in Bangladesh. The bank acknowledges the open way to introduce itself as one of the as of late settled fourth Generation Banks. Starting late UBL got allow from Bangladesh Bank as a booked Commercial Bank in perspective of Islamic Shariah.

The vision of Union Bank Limited is to wind up doubtlessly socially devoted world class budgetary association. There are indicated 67 branches of UBL in 25 territories and 21 ATM corners arranged in 10 locales in Bangladesh. For More Details Information Click Here.

Routing Information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages. To get another Bank Routing Information Check Here.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
BarisalBarisal Branch265060285
BograBogra Branch265100374
BrahmanbariaTalshahar Branch265120141
ChandpurMiarbazar Branch265130210
ChittagongAgrabad Branch265150137
ChittagongDewan Bazar Branch265152414
ChittagongDT Road Branch265150429
ChittagongKeranihat Branch265154188
ChittagongKhatunganj Branch265154270
ChittagongLichu Bagan Branch265154638
ChittagongMuradpur Branch265155329
ChittagongNanupur Branch265155440
ChittagongPahartali Branch265155929
ChittagongPatiya Branch265156160
ChittagongSarkarhat Branch265157006
ChittagongShantirhat Branch265157248
ComillaComilla Branch265191154
ComillaLalmai Branch265190300
ComillaMunshirhat Branch265193107
Cox’s BazarBadarkhali Branch265220041


Cox’s BazarCox’s Bazar Branch265220254
Cox’s BazarEidgaon Branch265220409
Cox’s BazarHnila Branch265220496
DhakaAshkona Branch265260322
DhakaAtibazar Branch265270341
DhakaBanani Branch265260430
DhakaBogabari Branch265260298
DhakaDilkusha Branch265271908
DhakaGulshan Branch265261721
DhakaHatkhola Branch265272594
DhakaMirpur Branch265262988
DhakaNawabpur Branch265274750
DhakaPanthapath Branch265263611
DhakaUttara Branch265264636
FeniFeni Branch265300529
GazipurMawna Branch265331006
GazipurMouchak Branch265330128
HabiganjBahubal Branch265360130
KhulnaKhulna Branch265471540
LakshmipurJocksin Bazar Branch265510614
MymensinghMymensingh Branch265611755
NarayanganjNarayanganj Branch265671182
NarayanganjPanchaboti Branch265671382
NarsingdiBazar Hasnabad Branch265680186
NatoreBanpara Branch265690147
NoakhaliKhilpara Branch265751457
NoakhaliSebarhat Branch265752056
PabnaAtaikula Branch265760222
PabnaPabna Branch265761784
RajshahiRajshahi Branch265811939
RangpurShathibari Branch265851786
SylhetIslampur Branch265911789
SylhetZindabazar Branch265914157



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.