All Bangladeshi Banks Info

Al-Arafah Islami Bank Routing Information

For the national economy Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited has resolved to contribute fundamentally with the fair-minded of triumph here after by seeking after the route coordinated by Allah and the way appeared by His Rasul(SM),

On 27 September 1995, Al Arafah Islami Bank Ltd was set up in a sharia consistent with an inaugural function. Before it was enlisted as a private constrained organization on 18 June 1995.For guaranteeing the bank exercises meet sharia prerequisites was dependable by the sharia gathering.

The vision and mission of the bank is to be a maker in Islamic Banking all through the Bangladesh and the primary commitment to the development of national economy. For More Bank related information Click Here.

Routing information:

The bank routing number is a nine-digit distinguishing proof number allocated to financial related foundations and this number recognizes the particular monetary establishment whereupon an installment is drawn. This exceptionally extraordinary one of a kind code is produced in Bangladesh with the mix of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits area code, 3 digits branch code and finally 1 check digit. This number is likewise imprinted on the base left of your bank check pages. For More Information about AL Arafah Islami Bank Limited Check Here.

Districts Branch Names Routing No.
Bagerhat Mongla Branch 015010948
Barisal Barisal Branch 015060280
Bhola Bhola Branch 015090100
Bogra Bogra Branch 015100379
Brahmanbaria Akhaura SME Branch 015120054
Brahmanbaria Brahmanbaria Branch 015120438
Brahmanbaria Kutibazar Branch 015121095
Brahmanbaria Nabinagar Branch 015121361
Brahmanbaria Tantarbazar SME Branch 015121879
Chandpur Hajiganj Branch 015130886
Chandpur Rahimanagar Branch 015131698
Chittagong Agrabad Branch 015150132
Chittagong Halishahar Branch 015153168
Chittagong Hathazari Branch 015153221
Chittagong Jubilee Road Branch 015153647
Chittagong Kadamtoli Branch 015153739
Chittagong Khatunganj Branch 015154275
Chittagong Muradpur Branch 015155324
Chittagong OR Nizam Road Branch 015155803
Chittagong Padua Bazar Branch 015150237


Chittagong Patherhat Branch 015156136
Chittagong Shiberhat Branch 015157306
Chittagong Station Road Branch 015157519
Comilla Barura Branch 015190497
Comilla Comilla Branch 015191159
Comilla Companiganj Branch 015191425
Comilla Gallai Branch 015192024
Comilla Gouripur Branch 015192116
Cox’s Bazar Cox’s Bazar Branch 015220259
Cox’s Bazar Teknaf Branch 015220912
Dhaka Abdullahpur SME Branch 015260051
Dhaka Atibazar Branch 015270346
Dhaka Banani Branch 015260435
Dhaka Dakshin Khan Branch 015260914
Dhaka Dhanmondi Branch 015261184
Dhaka Dilkusha Branch 015271903
Dhaka Gulshan Branch 015261726
Dhaka Hazaribagh Branch 015261968
Dhaka Hemayetpur Branch 015262059
Dhaka Islampur Branch 015272986
Dhaka Jatrabari Branch 015273222
Dhaka Kamrangirchar Branch 015273585
Dhaka Karwan Bazar Branch 015262538
Dhaka Kathgora Bazar Branch 015260093
Dhaka Keraniganj Branch 015273648
Dhaka Khilkhet Branch 015260743
Dhaka Kolatia SME Branch 015271495
Dhaka Konapara Branch 015273743
Dhaka Manda Branch 015262875
Dhaka Mirpur Branch 015262983
Dhaka Mirpur 10 Branch 015263137
Dhaka Mohammadpur Krishi Market Branch 015263379
Dhaka Motijheel Branch 015274247
Dhaka Motijheel Corporate Branch 015271390
Dhaka Mouchak Branch 015274397
Dhaka Moulvibazar Branch 015274421
Dhaka Nandipara Branch 015274605
Dhaka Natun Bazar Branch 015263429
Dhaka Nawabpur Road Branch 015274726
Dhaka New Elephant Road Branch 015263490
Dhaka North South Road Branch 015275112
Dhaka Panthapath Branch 015263616
Dhaka Pragati Sarani Branch 015263708
Dhaka Rampura Branch 015263911
Dhaka Ruhitpur Branch 015270054
Dhaka Shyamoli Branch 015264307
Dhaka Sonargaon Janapath Road Branch 015260080
Dhaka South Jatrabari Branch 015273248
Dhaka Uttara Model Town Branch 015264699
Dhaka VIP Road Branch 015276858
Dinajpur Dinajpur Branch 015280673
Faridpur Faridpur Branch 015290526
Feni Feni Branch 015300524
Gazipur Barmi Branch 015330086
Gazipur Fulbari Branch 015330099
Gazipur Gazipur Branch 015330523
Gazipur Joydebpur Branch 015330736
Gazipur Kapasia Branch 015330886
Habiganj Madhabpur SME Branch 015360898
Jessore Benapole Branch 015410285
Jessore Jessore Branch 015410948
Jhalakati Jhalakati Branch 015420312
Khulna Chuknagar Branch 015470559
Khulna Gallamari Branch 015470883
Khulna Khulna Branch 015471545
Kishoreganj Bhairab Branch 015481243
Kushtia Kushtia Branch 015500940
Moulvibazar Ruposhpur Branch 015581422
Munshiganj Bhagyakul Branch 015590318
Munshiganj Rampal Branch 015591175
Mymensingh Mymensingh Branch 015611750
Naogaon Mohadebpur Branch 015641096
Narayanganj Bandar SME Branch 015670175
Narayanganj Narayanganj Branch 015671187
Narayanganj Nayapur Branch 015671224
Narayanganj Pagla Branch 015671303
Narsingdi Bhelanagar Branch 015681393
Narsingdi Madhabdi Branch 015680673
Narsingdi Panchdona SME Branch 015680860
Nilphamari Saidpur Branch 015730794
Noakhali Bashurhat SME Branch 015750266
Noakhali Chowmuhani Branch 015750679
Pabna Pabna Branch 015761789
Patuakhali Alipur Branch 015780052
Pirojpur Bhandaria Branch 015790134
Pirojpur Mothbaria Branch 015790521
Rajshahi Rajshahi Branch 015811934
Rangpur Badarganj SME Branch 015850179
Rangpur Rangpur Branch 015851457
Satkhira Satkhira Branch 015871095
Shariatpur Kazirhat Branch 015860419
Sirajganj Shahjadpur Branch 015881906
Sylhet Ambarkhana Branch 015910048
Sylhet Beanibazar Branch 015910314
Sylhet Laldighirpar Branch 015912509
Sylhet Zindabazar Branch 015914152
Tangail Tangail Branch 015932297